mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
 

COUNTER provides the standard that enables the knowledge community to count the use of electronic resources.

Known as the Code of Practice, the standard ensures vendors and publishers can provide their library customers with consistent, credible and comparable usage data.

 
Release 5 Queries COP Register Members Guides Members
 

For member libraries

For academic libraries, COUNTER ensures reliable and audited usage data for journals, e-books, databases and multimedia resources.

Libraries

For member publishers & vendors

For publishers and vendors, COUNTER provides a Code of Practice, to ensure that their library customers receive reliable and consistent usage data.

Publishers & Vendors

Compliant publishers & vendors

View a list of COUNTER compliant entities and SUSHI Server Registry.

Registry Of Compliance
 

Latest News

Twitter

A few places left on our Release 5 Webinar with Kornelia Junge on 7 June, 7:00 BST, 8:00 CEST, 14:00 SGT, 15:00 JST… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

6 days ago

2018 02 05 17 03 R5 Webinar for publishers youtu.be/UNpi4C7h84s via @YouTube

1 week ago

You may be interested in the recordings of our recent webinars about Release 5. In English @jillemery and… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

1 week ago

 

Gold and Silver Sponsors