mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
 
 

Code of Practice Release 5: Consultation webinars

Consultation webinars

Your input and feedback will shape Release 5 of the Code of Practice. We will publish a draft version in January and have scheduled three consultation webinars, which we hope you will want to join. Please register your interest if you would like to attend.

26 January 2017
Time: 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST
23 February 2017
Time 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST
23 March 2017
Time: 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST

 
Release 5 Queries COP Register Members Guides Members

Gold and Silver Sponsors