mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
 
 

COUNTER Code of Practice Release 5 Consultation Webinars

Release 5 of the COUNTER Code of Practice

 

Our team of volunteer experts are developing the Release 5 of the COUNTER Code of Practice.  They are designing fewer but more flexible usage reports and a reduced number of metric types with the aim of greater consistency and clarity.

Read more about the work so far: https://www.projectcounter.org/counter-code-practice-release-5-update/

You input and feedback will shape the final Code of Practice. We will publish the draft Code of Practice in January and have scheduled three consultation webinars. We hope that you will join and provide your feedback.  Please do register your interest if you would like to attend.

26 January 2017 – Time: 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST

 

23 February 2017 – Time 15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST

 

23 March 2017 – Time: 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST

 
About COP Register Members Guides Members

Gold and Silver Sponsors