mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
 
 

COUNTER Annual General Meeting 2021


Event Details

  • Date:

We look forward to meeting our members at our Annual General Meeting at
15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
16:00 CEST

This is a great opportunity to meet the directors of COUNTER and hear about they work they and our wonderful volunteer members undertook last year, and our plans for the forthcoming year. This includes the update to the Code of Practice in July (5.0.2) and plans for the 5.1 release in 2024.

Our agenda

  • Celebrating the work of COUNTER members
  • Minutes of the last meeting
  • John MacDonald – using COUNTER data in library decision making.
  • Acceptance of the Accounts for Counter Online Metrics for 2020
  • Acceptance of the Directors’ report for 2020
    – you can read the report here.
  • Renewal of Anne Osterman as a Director of the Board for a further three-years
  • Appointment of one new Director: John McDonald from EBSCO
  • Appointment of A.J.Carter as our auditor
  • Your opportunity to talk to the COUNTER directors.

We very much look forward to meeting you, but if you are unable to attend in person, you may use this proxy form.

Please register you attendance at here.

 
Release 5 Queries COP Register Members Guides Members

Gold, Silver and Bronze Sponsors