mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
 
 

An Introduction to Release 5 Draft Code of Practice

Below is the link to the presentation given on Thursday, 23 February, which provides an overview of the Release 5 Draft Code of Practice.

COUNTER R5 Consultation – 2017-02-23

If you would like to learn more, please register for one of our webinars:

Thursday 17 March at 14:00 CET (German language webinar)

Thursday 23 March at 15:00 GMT, 11:00 EDT, 08:00 PDT, 16:00 CET, 20:30 IST

 

 
About COP Register Members Guides Members

Gold and Silver Sponsors